Thursday, May 23, 2019

Diocese of North Kivu


Since December 12, 2010, the diocese is headed by 2nd Bishop Monsignor Muhindo Isesomo Adolphe.

The diocese is divided into 8 departments: Evangelism, medical Service, primary, secondary and vocational education (PHPA), youth and Abdallah (Sunday school), mothers Union, BDC (Community Development Office), Chaplaincy and Christian Education.

Each Department is headed by a diocesan Coordinator. Apart from these 8 departments, there is also the small secretariat of the Office of the Bishop by the Bishop, the Diocesan Secretary, accountant and the cashier.

© Copyright 2014 - 2017.  Anglican Church of Congo. All rights reserved.
This website was made possible through funding from Trinity Church, Wallstreet, New York.
Scroll to Top